Get back to the homepage
Get the low down on Rental Equipment specs & rates
Purchase Parts Online!
Browse all our used machines at once!
We represent a number of exceptional manufacturers
See who we are & where you can find us
 
Purchase CASE Parts
          Check out our new
     ONLINE PARTS STORE
    search, select & view your
      parts list then place your
      order directly to McKeel
     Equipment. Use the links
 below to launch your session.

 

Site Map

HOME
RENTALS
CONTACT/LOCATION
PRODUCTS
CAREERS
ABOUT US
RENTAL STORE
ONLINE PARTS
EQUIPMENT LISTINGS

CASE IH AGRICULTURE
Case IH Agriculture Tractors
Case IH Agriculture Combines
Case IH Agriculture Tillage
Case IH Agriculture Hay & Forage

CASE CONSTRUCTION
Case Construction Loader Backhoes
Case Construction Excavators
Case Construction Crawler Dozers
Case Construction Compact Track Loaders
Case Construction Wheel Loaders
Case Construction Compact Excavators
Case Construction Skid Steer Loaders
Case Construction Compaction Equipment

KUBOTA EQUIPMENT
kubota Tractors
Kubota Construction
Kubota Residential-Commercial Mowers
Kubota Utility Vehicles

PETTIBONE EQUIPMENT
Pettibone Telehandlers

 
McKeel Equipment Co. - Murray Contact Information
503 Walnut St.
Murray, KY 42071
(270)753-3062
(270)753-3148 (fax)
General Manager / President
Dan McKeel dan@mckeelequipment.com

Sales
Andy McKeel andy@mckeelequipment.com
Dan McKeel dan@mckeelequipment.com
Justin Cook justin@mckeelequipment.com
Chris Jones chris@mckeelequipment.com

Rental
Chris Jones chris@mckeelequipment.com

Parts
Jason McCuiston murrayparts@mckeelequipment.com
Scott Aldridge
Charles Ezell

Service Manager
Kevin Lamb kevin@mckeelequipment.com

Office Manager
Wendy Cunningham wendy@mckeelequipment.com

 

McKeel Equipment Co. - Paducah Contact Information
1939 N.8th St.
Paducah, KY 42001
(270)444-0110
(270)444-9780 (fax)
General Manager / Vice President
Greg McKeel gmckeel@mckeelequipment.com

Sales
Chris Jones chris@mckeelequipment.com
Greg McKeel gmckeel@mckeelequipment.com

Rental
Ilene Raffidy Ilene@mckeelequipment.com

Parts
Brett Ross parts@mckeelequipment.com
Terry Lynn terry@mckeelequipment.com
Burnett James burnett@mckeelequipment.com
Randy McConnell

Service Manager
Scott McKeel service@mckeelequipment.com

Office Manager
Donna Long donna@mckeelequipment.com

CASE Agriculture Tractors CASE Agriculture Combines CASE Agriculture Tillage Equipment CASE Agriculture Hay and Forage Equipment

CASE Construction Loader/Backhoes CASE Construction Excavators CASE Construction Crawler Dozers CASE Construction Compact Track Loaders
CASE Construction Wheel Loaders CASE Construction Mini Excavators CASE Construction Skid Steer Loaders CASE Construction Vibratory Rollers

KUBOTA Tractors KUBOTA Excavators KUBOTA Residential-Commercial Mowers KUBOTA RTV Series Utility Vehicles

PETTIBONE Telehandlers

CNH Capital Lending-Leasing-Credit Cards-Insurance
Ask your McKeel Equipment
representative about our finance solutions
or visit
CNH Capital.
 
 

HOME - RENTALS - CONTACT/LOCATION - PRODUCTS - EQUIPMENT SEARCH - CAREERS - SITE MAP

Copyright 2007 Equipment Locator Service. All Rights Reserved.