Get back to the homepage
Get the low down on Rental Equipment specs & rates
Purchase Parts Online!
Browse all our used machines at once!
We represent a number of exceptional manufacturers
See who we are & where you can find us
 
Purchase CASE Parts
          Check out our new
     ONLINE PARTS STORE
    search, select & view your
      parts list then place your
      order directly to McKeel
     Equipment. Use the links
 below to launch your session.

McKeel Equipment Contact / Locations
Account Access

Murray, KY



   ADDRESS                  STORE HOURS               PHONE
3724 US Hwy 641 S.     M-F  7am - 5pm          (270) 753-3062 
Murray, KY 42071         Sat. 7am - 12pm        (270) 753-3148(fax)
                                     Sun. CLOSED

After Hours  / 24/7 Service - (270) 293-6800 / (270) 293-6801


General Manager / President
Dan McKeel dan@mckeelequipment.com

Sales
Andy McKeel andy@mckeelequipment.com
Dan McKeel dan@mckeelequipment.com
Justin Cook justin@mckeelequipment.com
Chris Jones chris@mckeelequipment.com

Rental
Michael Pickens michael@mckeelequipment.com (office)
Chris Jones chris@mckeelequipment.com (field rep)

Parts
Jason McCuiston murrayparts@mckeelequipment.com
Scott Aldridge

Service
Kevin Lamb - Manager kevin@mckeelequipment.com
Jennifer Szyszkiewicz jennifer@mckeelequipment.com
Cody Perkins cody@mckeelequipment.com

Office Manager
Wendy Cunningham wendy@mckeelequipment.com

McKeel Equipment Co. - Murray Map

Paducah, KY



   ADDRESS                  STORE HOURS               PHONE
1939 N. 8th St.              M-F  7am - 5pm          (270) 444-0110 
Paducah, KY 42001       Sat. 8am - 12pm         (270) 444-9780(fax)
                                     Sun. CLOSED

After Hours  / 24/7 Service - (270) 210-9766 / (270) 978-1957

General Manager / Vice President
Greg McKeel gmckeel@mckeelequipment.com

Sales
Greg McKeel gmckeel@mckeelequipment.com
Chris Jones chris@mckeelequipment.com

Rental
Ilene Raffidy Ilene@mckeelequipment.com (office)
Chris Jones chris@mckeelequipment.com (field rep)

Parts
Terry Lynn terry@mckeelequipment.com
Burnett James burnett@mckeelequipment.com
Brett Ross parts@mckeelequipment.com
Randy McConnell

Service Manager
Scott McKeel service@mckeelequipment.com

Office Manager
Donna Long donna@mckeelequipment.com

McKeel Equipment Co. - Paducah Map

CASE Agriculture Tractors CASE Agriculture Combines CASE Agriculture Tillage Equipment CASE Agriculture Hay and Forage Equipment

CASE Construction Loader/Backhoes CASE Construction Excavators CASE Construction Crawler Dozers CASE Construction Compact Track Loaders
CASE Construction Wheel Loaders CASE Construction Mini Excavators CASE Construction Skid Steer Loaders CASE Construction Vibratory Rollers

KUBOTA Tractors KUBOTA Excavators KUBOTA Residential-Commercial Mowers KUBOTA RTV Series Utility Vehicles

PETTIBONE Telehandlers

CNH Capital Lending-Leasing-Credit Cards-Insurance
Ask your McKeel Equipment
representative about our finance solutions
or visit
CNH Capital.
 
 

HOME - RENTALS - CONTACT/LOCATION - PRODUCTS - EQUIPMENT SEARCH - CAREERS - SITE MAP

Copyright 2007 Equipment Locator Service. All Rights Reserved.